The Lush Life Players the band the album: 'Siren Song'

Siren Song

1. I've Got You Under My Skin
2. I Only Have Eyes for You
3. Lush Dream 1
4. The Girl from Ipanema
5. Prelude to a Kiss
6. Lush Dream 2
7. Willow Weep for Me
8. Lush Life

» click the links to download mp3s  
the album: 'Siren Song'
The Lush Life Players, featuring vocalist/violist Teri Untalan, is a San Francisco-based ensemble that deliver a mix of the noir and the modern with interpretations of some of the finer jazz standards and torch songs. LLP's sound fervently captivates and beguiles with exceptional elegance. NOW AVAILABLE IN THE PORTLAND METRO AREA FOR WEDDINGS AND EVENTS!!

"...they brought the house down. The Lush Life Players are a true Bay Area treasure for all to enjoy." - Donald Lacy, KPOO 89.5 FM

+ Buy the album & listen to tracks at CD Baby
» Contact jazz at lushlifeplayers dot com

Photography: Anthony Pidgeon || Site Design: David Bloxsom